ARC Organizations: Meeting Times and Contact Information


Name

Day

Time

Place

Contact

Activist Resource Center


Pearlman Lounge
Sahar Massachi sahar@brandeis.edu
AHORA


Intercultural Center
Diego Ramirez diego@brandeis.edu
Amnesty International
Thurs
8:00pm
Pearlman
Chris Lau jpchris3@brandeis.edu
Brandeis Labor Coalition
Tue
8:00pm
Shapiro Campus Center 313
Julia Korn jkorn@brandeis.edu
BUILD
Wed (1/month)
8:15pm

Stacey Brusca staceyb@brandeis.edu
Brandeis Zionist Alliance (BZA)/BIPAC




Colleges Against Cancer
2nd Wed

Golding 103
Nadine Channaoui nadinec@brandeis.edu
Democracy for America
Tue
8:00pm
Pearlman Lounge
Hillary Nelson hnelson@brandeis.edu
Amy Englesberg amybea@brandeis.edu
Democrats
Wed
8:00pm
Shapiro Campus Center Multipurpose Room (2nd floor)
Amber Kornreich
akorn@brandeis.edu
Feminist Majority Leadership Alliance
Wed
8:00pm
Shapiro Campus Center Womens Resource Center (3rd floor)
Bo-reum Lee brl91@brandeis.edu
FRESH Water
Mon
9:00pm
Shapiro Campus Center 313
Sammy Icaza samicaza@brandeis.edu
The Girl Effect
Thurs
8:30pm
Shapiro Campus Center 314
Supreetha Gubbala sgubbala@brandeis.edu
J Street U



Jeremy Sherer jsherer@brandeis.edu
Mixed Heritage Club
Mon
9:00pm
Intercultural Center (ICC)
Shirah Moses
smoses@brandeis.edu
MLK and Friends
Wed
9:00pm
Intercultural Center (ICC)
Desiree Murphy, '10 dmurfy@brandeis.edu
MOCA (Men of Color Alliance)


Intercultural Center (ICC)

NaturaLiving
Tue
6:00pm
Shapiro Campus Center 314
Emilie Schuler
emilie88@brandeis.edu
Positive Foundations
Sun
4:00pm
Shapiro Campus Center 313
Allyson Goldsmith allyson@brandeis.edu
SHOC
Thurs
8:00pm
Village Lounge
Shanna Rifkin
srifkin@brandeis.edu
Students for a Democratic Society
Mon
8:00pm
Shapiro Campus Center Art Gallery (3rd floor)
Guy Rossman
gcross@brandeis.edu
Students for Environmental Action
Wed
9:00pm
Shapiro Campus Center Multipurpose Room (2nd Floor)
Hannah Saltman
hks@brandeis.edu
Students for Justice in Palestine
none
none
n/a
Lisa Hanania
lisa789@brandeis.edu
Student Global AIDS Campaign
Wed
8:00pm
Shapiro Campus Center 314
Sriram Anbil sanbil@brandeis.edu
Theresa Sheehan tsheehan@brandeis.edu
Students Organized Against Racism
Mon
8:00pm
Intercultural Center (ICC)
Liane I. Hypolite
lianeh@brandeis.edu
Student Peace Alliance
Thurs
8:00pm
Pearlman Lounge
Ned Crowly
ecrowley@brandeis.edu
Student Philanthropic Front (PHRONT)
Tue
9:30pm
Shapiro Campus Center 314
Robin LIchtenstein
rlich@brandeis.edu
STAND: A Student Anti-Genocide Coalition
Thurs
7:00pm
Shapiro Campus Center Multipurpose Room (2nd Floor)
Danielle Myers
dmyers@brandeis.edu
Triskelion
Thurs
8:00pm
Shapiro Campus Center 328
Megan Straughan mstraugh@brandeis.edu
Vegetarian Dinner Club/Brandeis Veg*ns




VOCAL
2nd Tues
9:00pm
Ridgewood Commons
Jason Simon-Bierenbaum lyricall@brandeis.edu
Waltham Group
Mon
7:00pm
Shapiro Campus Center 310
walthamgroup@brandeis.edu
WOCA (Women of Color Alliance)
Thurs
8:00pm
Intercultural Center (ICC)
Catherine Bennet
cfb@brandeis.edu
Email All Club Contacts (accurate on 12/24/09)